GuidesHow ToManage Administrators

Delete Administrator

To delete ones account and every associated with it. The effects:

  1. the account would be deleted
  2. any orphaned Org (that only has this account as admin) will be deleted
  3. along with all data with Org (sites, wlans, devices) will be gone.

Delete Account

DELETE /api/v1/self

Response

Status: 200 OK

Response if any of the org to be deleted still has inventory

Status: 400 Bad Request

{ 
    "detail": "inventory not empty",
    "org_id": "2818e386-8dec-2562-9ede-5b8a0fbbdc71"
}

On this page